Dealer Locator

Select a state to find a dealer near you.

Select A State

  • Alabama
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Vermont
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
  • Wyoming
  • Nova Scotia

To find a dealer near you, please click on a state.

Alabama

MJM Yacht

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Alaska

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Arizona

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Arkansas

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

California

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Chandlery Yacht Sales

Santa Barbara and Ventura Counties

Kenny Kieding

Tel: (805) 698-7060

Email: kkieding@chandlery.com

Colorado

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Connecticut

McMichael Yacht Brokers

John Glynn

Tel: (877) 606-0401

Email: johng@mcmyacht.com

Delaware

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Florida

Diaz Marine

Monroe, Dade and Broward Counties which include Virginia Kev, Key Biscavne, Pompano Beach, Hollywood, and Fort Lauderdale

John Hayden and Augie

Tel: (305) 799-2744

Email: augie@diaz-marine.com

MarineMax Clearwater

Collin Heimensen

Tel: (727) 536-2628

Email: collin.heimensen@marinemax.com

MarineMax Ft. Myers

Ryan West

Tel: (239) 481-8200

Email: ryan.west@marinemax.com

MarineMax Jacksonville

Jeff Wilson

Tel: (904) 338-9970

Email: jeff.wilson@marinemax.com

MarineMax Naples

Jim Connor

Tel: (239) 262-1000

Email: jim.connor@marinemax.com

MarineMax PGA

Joshua Lavine

Tel: (305) 942-6734

Email: joshua.levine@marinemax.com

MarineMax Sarasota

Jason LeFevre

Tel: (941) 388-4411

Email: jason.lefevre@marinemax.com

MarineMax Key Largo (Ocean Reef)

Ken Reda

Tel: (305) 367-3969

Email: ken.reda@marinemax.com

MarineMax Stuart

Rick Castellini

Tel: (727) 287-4495

Email: rick.castellini@marinemax.com

MarineMax West Palm Beach Waterfront

Joshua Lavine

Tel: (561) 220-2977

Email: joshua.lavine@marinemax.com

MarineMax Pompano Beach

Matt Cappiello

Tel: (954) 783-9555

Email: matt.cappiello@marinemax.com

MarineMax St. Pete

Caleb Peavler

Tel: (813) 424-6084

Email: caleb.peavler@marinemax.com

MarineMax Jupiter

Joshua Lavine

Tel: (561) 203-3220

Email: joshua.levine@marinemax.com

Georgia

MarineMax Savannah

Jim Lynes

Tel: (912) 897-9881

Email: jim.lynes@marinemax.com

Hawaii

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Idaho

Sail Northwest

Bob Ross

Tel: (206) 286-1004

Cell: (206) 979-3291

Email: bob@sailnorthwest.com

Illinois

CenterPointe Yacht Services

Tel: (414) 273-0711

pj@centerpointeservice.com

Indiana

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Iowa

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Kansas

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Kentucky

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Louisiana

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Maine

Dimillo's Yacht Sales

Chris

Tel: (207) 317-6817

Email: chris@dimillos.com

Maryland

DiMillo’s Yacht Sales

Eastern & Western Shore, Washington, DC

Chris

Tel: (410) 226-0100

Email: chris@dimillos.com

Massachusetts

Cape Yachts

Cape Yachts (Bristol, Norfolk, Plymouth, Barnstable, Dukes, Nantucket - Cape Cod, Martha's Vineyard, Buzzards Bay)

Dave Nolan

Tel: (508) 326-1781

Email: dave@capeyachts.com

MarineMax Boston

Jennifer Johnson

Tel: (617) 288-1000

Email: jennifer.johnson@marinemax.com

Michigan

Walstrom Marine Harbor Springs

501 E Bay Street

Harbor Springs

Tel: (231) 526-2141

Email: boats@walstrom.com

Walstrom Marine Bay Harbor

801 Front St, Bay Harbor

Bay Harbor

Tel: (231) 526-2141

Email: boats@walstrom.com

Walstrom Marine Charlevoix

6472 M-66 N

Charlevoix

Tel: (231) 526-2141

Email: boats@walstrom.com

Walstrom Marine Downtown Charlevoix

105 E Clinton St

Charlevoix

Tel: (231) 526-2141

Email: boats@walstrom.com

Walstrom Marine Traverse City

228 US-31

Traverse City

Tel: (231) 526-2141

Email: boats@walstrom.com

Walstrom Marine Holland

1866 Ottawa Beach Rd

Holland

Tel: (231) 526-2141

Email: boats@walstrom.com

Grand Bay Marine Traverse City

291 N US-31 S

Traverse City

Tel: (231) 943-0333

Email: info@grandbaymarine.com

Minnesota

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Mississippi

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Missouri

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Montana

Sail Northwest

Bob Ross

Tel: (206) 286-1004

Cell: (206) 979-3291

Email: bob@sailnorthwest.com

Nebraska

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Nevada

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

New Hampshire

DiMillo’s Yacht Sales

Chris

Tel: (207) 773-7632

Email: chris@dimillos.com

New Jersey

Comstock Yacht Sales & Marina

Chip Gahr

Tel: (732) 899-2500

Email: ralphm@comstockyachtsales.com

New Mexico

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

New York

McMichael Yacht Brokers

Steve Leicht

Tel: (914) 381-5900

Email: stevel@mcmyacht.com

North Carolina

MarineMax Wrightsville Beach

Carrington Smart

Tel: (910) 443-1599

Email: carrington.smart@marinemax.com

North Dakota

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Nova Scotia

Sunnybrook Yachts

Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick, Newfoundland & Labrador

Peter

Tel: (902) 456 0881

Email: syb@eastlink.ca

Ohio

Walstom Marine

Tom Ervin

Tel: (231) 526-2141

Email: tervin@walstrom.com

Oklahoma

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Oregon

Sail Northwest

Bob Ross

Tel: (206) 286-1004

Cell: (206) 979-3291

Email: bob@sailnorthwest.com

Pennsylvania

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Rhode Island

McMichael Yacht Brokers

John Glynn

Tel: (877) 606-0401

Email: johng@mcmyacht.com

South Carolina

MarineMax Charleston

Karl Anderson

Tel: (843) 747-1889

Email: karl.anderson@marinemax.com

South Dakota

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Tennessee

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Texas

MarineMax Seabrook

Russell Burns

Tel: (281) 326-4224

Email: russell.burns@marinemax.com

Utah

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Vermont

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Virginia

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Washington

Sail Northwest

Bob Ross

Tel: (206) 286-1004

Cell: (206) 979-3291

Email: bob@sailnorthwest.com

West Virginia

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Wisconsin

CenterPointe Yacht Services

Tel: (414) 273-0711

pj@centerpointeservice.com

Wyoming

Sail Northwest

Bob Ross

Tel: (206) 286-1004

Cell: (206) 979-3291

Email: bob@sailnorthwest.com

Contact MJM Yachts for International Boat Sales

Peter Johnstone

Tel: (252) 644-6001

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

A Zurn Design