Dealer Locator

Select a state to find a dealer near you.

Select A State

  • Alabama
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Vermont
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
  • Wyoming
  • Nova Scotia

To find a dealer near you, please click on a state.

Alabama

MarineMax

Gulf Shores

Greg LaRossa

Tel: (251) 981-1113

Email: greg.larossa@marinemax.com

Alaska

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Arizona

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Arkansas

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

California

Walter Johnson Yachts

Southern California Counties of Los Angeles & Orange

Walter Johnson

Tel: (949) 421-8006

Email: walter@walterjohnsonyachts.com

Chandlery Yacht Sales

Santa Barbara and Ventura Counties

Kenny Kieding

Tel: (805) 698-7060

Email: kkieding@chandlery.com

Colorado

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Connecticut

McMichael Yacht Brokers

Steve Leicht

Tel: (877) 606-0401

Email: Stevel@mcmyacht.com

Delaware

North Point Yacht Sales

Ken Comerford

Tel: (410) 991-1511

Email: Ken@NorthPointYachtSales.com

Florida

Diaz Marine

Monroe, Dade and Broward Counties

Augie Diaz

Tel: (305) 799-2744

Email: augie@diaz-marine.com

MarineMax Clearwater

Collin Heimensen

Tel: (727) 536-2628

Email: collin.heimensen@marinemax.com

MarineMax Ft. Myers

Ryan West

Tel: (239) 481-8200

Email: ryan.west@Marinemax.com

MarineMax Fort Walton Beach

Jason Hatcher

Tel: (850) 760-0300

Email: jason.hatcher@marinemax.com

MarineMax Jacksonville

Jeff Wilson

Tel: (904) 338-9970

Email: Jeff.wilson@marinemax.com

MarineMax Naples

James Connor

Tel: (239) 262-1000

Email: james.connor@Marinemax.com

MarineMax Palm Beach

Kyle Roney

Tel: (561) 494-7267

Email: kyle.roney@Marinemax.com

MarineMax Pensacola

Aaron Kramer

Tel: (850) 477-1112

Email: Aaron.kramer@marinemax.com

MarineMax Sarasota

Jason LeFevre

Tel: (941) 388-4411

Email: jason.lefevere@Marinemax.com

MarineMax St. Petersburg

Joshua Lavine

Tel: (727) 343-6520

Email: joshua.lavine@Marinemax.com

MarineMax Stuart

Rick Castellini

Tel: (727) 287-4495

Email: rick.castellini@marinemax.com

Georgia

MarineMax Savannah

Jim Lynes

Tel: (912) 897-9881

Email: Jim.lynes@marinemax.com

Hawaii

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Idaho

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Illinois

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Indiana

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Iowa

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Kansas

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Kentucky

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Louisiana

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Maine

Dimillo's Yacht Sales

Sean O'Malley

Tel: (207) 317-6817

Email: sean@dimillos.com

Maryland

North Point Yacht Sales

Ken Comerford

Tel: (410) 280-2038

Email: Ken@NorthPointYachtSales.com

Massachusetts

Cape Yachts

Bristol, Norfolk, Plymouth, Barnstable, Dukes, Nantucket

Dave Nolan

Tel: (508) 326-1781

Email: dave@capeyachts.com

MarineMax

Boston

Blake Phillips

Tel: (617) 288-1000

Email: blake.phillips@marinemax.com

MarineMax

Danvers

Kim Wilkenson

Tel: (781) 395-0050

Email: kimbery.wilkinson@marinemax.com

Michigan

Vermilion Yacht Sales

Lake Erie, Lake St. Clair, Detroit and St. Clair Rivers

Mike Moes

Tel: (440) 723-1225

Email: mike@vermilionyachtsales.com

Walstom Marine

Tom Ervin

Tel: (231) 526-2141

Email: tervin@walstrom.com

Minnesota

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Mississippi

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Missouri

Marine Max Lake Ozark

Dale Law

Tel: (573) 365-5382

Email: dale.law@marinemax.com

Montana

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Nebraska

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Nevada

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

New Hampshire

Dimillo's Yacht Sales

Sean O'Malley

Tel: (207) 317-6817

Email: sean@dimillos.com

New Jersey

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

New Mexico

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

New York

McMichael Yacht Brokers

Steve Leicht

Tel: (877) 606-0401

Email: stevel@mcmyacht.com

North Carolina

MarineMax Wrightsville Beach

Carrington Smart

Tel: (910) 256-8100

Email: carrington.smart@marinemax.com

North Dakota

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Nova Scotia

Sunnybrook Yachts

Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick, Newfoundland & Labrador

Jim Snair

Tel: (902) 456 0881

Email: syb@eastlink.ca

Ohio

Vermilion Yacht Sales

Western Pennsylvania- Lake Erie, Lake St. Clair & Metro Detroit

Mike Moes

Tel: (440) 723-1225

Email: mike@vermilionyachtsales.com

Oklahoma

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Oregon

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Pennsylvania

North Point Yacht Sales

Philadelphia & Eastern PA

Ken Comerford

Tel: (410) 280-2038

Email: Ken@NorthPointYachtSales.com

Rhode Island

McMichael Yacht Brokers

Steve Leicht

Tel: (877) 606-0401

Email: Stevel@mcmyacht.com

South Carolina

MarineMax Hall Marine Charleston

Bruce Belknap

Tel: (843) 991-1511

Email: bruce.bellknap@marinemax.com

South Dakota

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Tennessee

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Texas

Sea Lake Yachts

Doug Hughes

Tel: (281) 549-4724

Email: Doug@sealakeyachtsllc.com

Utah

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Vermont

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Virginia

North Point Yacht Sales

Ken Comerford

Tel: (410) 991-1511

Email: Ken@NorthPointYachtSales.com

Washington

Sail Northwest

Bob Ross

Tel: (206) 286-1004

Cell: (206) 979-3291

Email: bob@sailnorthwest.com

West Virginia

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Wisconsin

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Wyoming

MJM Yachts

Tel: (252) 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com

Contact MJM Yachts for International Boat Sales

Peter Johnstone

Tel: 252 599-0223

Email: info@mjmyachts.com